Here at Nikkis Canine Capers we also have some great reviews!




Mrs K Williams wrote on Bark.com on the 27/05/2019
Excellent professional service. I contacted Nikki in regards to training and walking my new puppy . Very experinced and certainly knows whats she is doing . I have no hesitation in recommending this service.


Heather Trent wrote on Bark.com on the 12/05/2019.
I have been using Nikki to help me with my little rescue dog. My little dog just needed some basic training however he is very nervous and becomes anxious in certain situations. Nikki has explained what is known as desensitization training for these situations and has also explained to me the importance of the Positive Reinforcement method she is trained in using , highly recommended and knowledgeable.



Anonymous Saxon Street near Newmarket wrote on the 1.09.2018
I contacted Nikkis Canine Capers at short notice for the pet sitting service . They were quick to respond and couldn't have been more helpful. You can expect a professional reliable service, flexibility around your and your pets needs and affordable prices. Rachel ( Nikkis colleague ) was trustworthy and friendly, and immediately put my mind at ease. She even sent some reassuring texts with photos of my cat while I was away - a lovely touch. Highly recommended . Will definitely be using them again . if you have a star rating system , could you please set the rating at 5 stars.


Diane Kingdom wrote on the 12.08.2018
Nikki che
cks up on and feeds my cats when we are away- she is totally reliable trustworthy and very caring - I have no hesitation in recommending her and have peace of mind when I am away . Thank-you Nikki


Ann Evans wrote on the 12.08.2018
Nikki has been walking and training our Cockapoo since he was 16 weeks old. She is knowledgeable, calm, patient calm and kind and our dog LOVES her .So glad we found her

Mel Winchester wrote on the 27.04.2018
Nikki and Zoe are fantastic with our two dogs. I couldn't be happier with the service they provide. Zoe has just helped us during a very busy week and was reliable, flexible and the dogs loved her. I am delighted they have been able to help us - a true pleasure to work with the friendly and professional Nikkis Canine Capers.


Debbie Grey wrote a month ago.
I cannot recommend Nikki highly enough. She is reliable and honest. She is flexible and knowledgeable. My dogs just love her and have become more obedient to her patient and consistent training. So pleased I found her!

Charlotte Baxter wrote a month ago.
Nikki is great with our two dogs one of which is a rescue. We were surprised to see how quickly they have adapted to Nikki.
Nikki is very reliable and has never let us down.

Anne Williamson wrote a month ago.
Super friendly and knowledgeable and my whippets absolutely ADORE her.

Lucy Davis of Baybrook Dog Training wrote on 02.11.2017
Nikki has trained her dogs with me since they were puppies and she has reached a really high standard. She is a kind quiet and gentle handler with all dogs and i would certainly trust her with my own dogs.